Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikole Fiorini

Nikole Fiorini

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Fiorini
"Love State Farm. Becky rocks!"
Profile photo of Jodie Barnett

Jodie Barnett

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Barnett
"Awesome at working with familys"
Profile photo of Carrie Baird

Carrie Baird

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Baird
"Best insurance I've found. Cheapest also!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wright

Jeffrey Wright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wright
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of John Ellithorpe

John Ellithorpe

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ellithorpe
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Shelby Smith

Shelby Smith

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Smith
"Friendly, honest, and work to get you the best deal. I kept telling the owner my email told me there was 2 payments, but he only charged me for my auto. One of the gals was going to pay the almost $13 for my other policy, just to make sure I was good to go. Thankfully she was in the office on my next visit, and I was able to pay EVERYTHING!!! Thanks Justin Scott and his wonderful team."
Profile photo of Amer Power

Amer Power

March 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amer Power
"The receptionist Megan was rude, never in my life have I ever been treated or talk to over the phone. If she is unhappy, or don’t like her job then she should find a new one. Customer service was very unprofessional"
Profile photo of Melissa Barker

Melissa Barker

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barker
"Best insurance agency I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Cody Wilferd

Cody Wilferd

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Wilferd
"Excellent service from the staff inside the building, overall modest prices and quite frankly I would not go anywhere else because you won't find a better price nor the hospitality from any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Loretta Carpenter

Loretta Carpenter

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Carpenter
"Lori and Justin are cool people"
Profile photo of Kelsey Blain

Kelsey Blain

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Blain
"The staff is absolutely there to help in anyway with positive attitudes, they help you out with whatever it is you need and they do it quickly! I will be diffentaly be keeping my business with them as long as possible!"
Profile photo of Bo Barnett (EuroTwins21)

Bo Barnett (EuroTwins21)

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Barnett (EuroTwins21)
"Staff was helpful and friendly, made sure to explain everything as they went through it and felt like they had my interests in mind along the way."
Profile photo of Mathew Fedosuk

Mathew Fedosuk

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Fedosuk
"Great customer service and best prices in town"
Profile photo of Jordan Pettit

Jordan Pettit

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Pettit
"Amazing staff awesome location"
Profile photo of Ellen Stanford

Ellen Stanford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Stanford
"Best insurance agent I have ever had & very friendly"
Profile photo of Sheena Palmer

Sheena Palmer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Palmer
"Wonderful great guy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Seth Baker

Seth Baker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Baker
"Great place affordable insurance I like all the employees and Justin is down to earth"
Profile photo of Trinity Trouten

Trinity Trouten

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Trouten
"Wonderful people and great experience"
Profile photo of Trinity Trouten

Trinity Trouten

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Trouten
"Gotta say this is the best insurance company around and some awesome friendly people 👏"
Profile photo of Brandy Prater

Brandy Prater

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Prater
"They always answer my questions and work hard to meet all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mareba Rowland

Mareba Rowland

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mareba Rowland
"Megan is the best!!!"
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER KRUEGER

CHRISTOPHER KRUEGER

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER KRUEGER
"Great"
Profile photo of Cheynne Langhann

Cheynne Langhann

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheynne Langhann
"Great environment. Super friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tasha Fuller

Tasha Fuller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Fuller
"Great service..best price...Great friendly smiles in office:)"
Profile photo of ISP Review

ISP Review

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ISP Review
"Great people and easy to setup insurance. Think Justin helped me kind of forgot but he explained everything."